Dear Motorsports Enthusiast:

Over the past few years, you may have noticed some changes in National Speedway Directory. Following the purchase by Frost Motorsports, LLC in November 2009, we redesigned the National Speedway Directory logo. There have also been changes to the Speedwaysonline.com web site and the addition of a web store for online purchases.

Publications and websites make these kinds of adjustments all the time, sometimes they even go unnoticed. If you ordered the National Speedway Directory over the past few years, you will see that we made a few subtle changes.

From the day Frost Motorsports, LLC and National Speedway Directory joined forces, our goal has been to create an indispensable motorsports resource. We talked to our users to see what they wanted. The short answer? More. So we are giving you more data, directions, maps, schedules, etc.

At the same time, we know that more is not worth much without reliability. Everyday the motorsports industry changes. Our information will be focused on monitoring the status of race tracks, schedules, and organizations. Our new design will enable you to navigate quickly to the areas that matter to you the most.

At the moment, the motorsports industry is being challenged. We have chosen to expand and deepen our commitment. For over 35 years, we have been the source. That gives us an unmatched legacy and incredible perspective.

As we move in this new direction, know that the tradition of providing information on every racing facility hasn’t changed. At every track, race, grandstand and turn, if it’s important, it matters, if it can impact the way you enjoy motorsports, – we will provide information on it with the accuracy you can’t get anywhere else.

We will continue to make adjustments over the coming weeks. We ask that you guide us with your feedback and corrections. Email your likes, dislikes, suggestions and changes to twfrost@speedwaysonline.com.

Thanks for being part of the National Speedway Directory and Speedwaysonline.com community,










Timothy W. Frost


Allan C. Brown