Contact

NATIONAL SPEEDWAY DIRECTORY
909 Seneca Road
Wilmette, IL 60091
P: 847-853-0294
F: 847-853-8763
twfrost@speedwaysonline.com

Staff
Tim W. Frost: Publisher | 847-778-9475 | twfrost@speedwaysonline.com
Margo C. Frost: Advertising Director |  mcfrost@speedwaysonline.com
Allan Brown: Co-founder | speedways@comcast.net
Mark Murrell: VP of Special Projects| mark@speedwaysonline.com
Felicia VanKampen: Marketing| fvankampen@speedwaysonline.com
Jan Edelson: Advertising Assistant| jedelson@speedwaysonline.com
Dennis Michelsen: Media – Track Source Radio| dmichelsen@speedwaysonline.com

General Contact Information
Website: speedwaysonline.com
Email: info@speedwaysonline.com
Orders: orders@speedwaysonline.com
Updates: updates@speedwaysonline.com
Advertising: advertising@speedwaysonline.com
Support: support@speedwaysonline.com